danielhenninger

About danielhenninger

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far danielhenninger has created 22 blog entries.

VIR Exchange Meeting 2018

By |2019-02-15T10:48:27+02:00February 15th, 2019|Events|

The VIR exchange meeting was held in London from 28 to 30 November 2018. This time again, the well-organised event offered all VIR members the opportunity for intensive exchange on current topics and developments in tourism. But the visit of two representatives of the Expedia Usability Lab, Expedia's in-house research centre, which provided members with interesting

Successful project with the IUBH University of Applied Sciences

By |2019-02-19T17:39:15+02:00February 15th, 2019|Events|

In the last few weeks, in cooperation with the students of the IUBH International University Bad Honnef, Tourism Management & International Tourism Management, we have set up a great project. Within the scope of a customer satisfaction survey and market analysis, the development of Passolution since 01.07.2018, but also our future ideas have been

The Passolution Infosystem is here!

By |2019-02-19T17:39:03+02:00February 15th, 2019|Datenservice|

With the Passolution-Newsticker we keep our customers up to date about important news. Whether it's about new data service functions or changes to entry, visa and vaccination regulations, you'll always be kept up to date. So you will never miss an important innovation again!

Data service available in seven languages

By |2019-02-19T17:38:50+02:00February 15th, 2019|Datenservice|

After the entry, visa and vaccination regulations of Passolution have been available for some time not only in German but also in English, we now have another upgrade for our customers: Our information is now also available in French, Italian, Spanish, Polish and Dutch. With seven selectable languages, we are now further promoting the

DRV Annual Conference 2018

By |2019-02-15T10:38:13+02:00February 15th, 2019|Events|

As last year, we were also represented at the - now 68th - annual conference of the DRV in 2018. From October 10th to 14th, it took place once again in a splendid setting in Reggio di Calabria, Italy. At our information booth Dennis Zimon informed the participants about the data service of Passolution

AER Annual Conference 2018

By |2019-02-15T10:34:25+02:00February 15th, 2019|Events|

From October 4th to 7th, Passolution Managing Director Dennis Zimon was represented with a stand at this year's AER Annual Conference and spent some informative days there - among the highlights were optimal networking opportunities, the travel market of the AER and the glamorous gala evening as crowning conclusion of the conference. Thank you

LMX Beachparty 2018

By |2019-02-15T10:33:10+02:00February 15th, 2019|Events|

In August we were guests at the LMX Beachparty and in summer temperatures we were especially happy about the contact to many nice people, but also about cool drinks and a little holiday atmosphere.

Winner of the VIR Innovation Contest 2018

By |2019-02-19T17:38:39+02:00February 15th, 2019|Events|

At the VIR Online Innovation Days from June 25 to 26, 2018, our concept convinced the jury of the VIR Innovation Contest and Passolution won in the Start-Up category. Already during the pitch, the audience was impressed by the possibilities offered by our data service - and we are very pleased that the expert

danielhenninger

About danielhenninger

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far danielhenninger has created 22 blog entries.

VIR-Austauschmeeting 2018

By |2019-02-19T17:34:02+01:00Dezember 11th, 2018|Events|

Vom 28. bis 30. November 2018 fand das VIR-Austauschmeeting in London statt. Auch dieses Mal bot sich auf dem bestens organisierten Event allen VIR-Mitgliedern die Möglichkeit des intensiven Austauschs über aktuelle Themen und Entwicklungen in der Touristik. Spannend machte es aber auch der Besuch zweier Vertreter des Expedia Usability Lab, dem hauseigenen Forschungszentrum von Expedia, die

Erfolgreiches Projekt mit der IUBH Internationale Hochschule

By |2019-02-19T17:34:58+01:00November 27th, 2018|Events|

In den letzten Wochen haben wir in Zusammenarbeit mit den Studenten der IUBH Internationale Hochschule Bad Honnef, Studiengang Tourism Management & International Tourism Management, ein tolles Projekt auf die Beine gestellt. Im Rahmen einer Kundenzufriedenheitsbefragung sowie Marktanalyse haben sich die Entwicklung von Passolution seit dem 01.07.2018, aber auch unsere zukünftigen Ideen bestätigt und wir haben

Das Passolution-Infosystem ist da!

By |2019-02-19T17:35:20+01:00November 15th, 2018|Datenservice|

Über den Passolution-Newsticker halten wir unsere Kunden ab sofort über wichtige Neuigkeiten auf dem Laufenden. Ob es dabei um neue Funktionen des Datenservice geht, oder um Änderungen in Sachen Einreise-, Visa- und Impfbestimmungen - hier werden Sie stets aktuell informiert. So verpassen Sie garantiert keine wichtige Neuerung mehr!

Datenservice in sieben Sprachen verfügbar

By |2019-02-19T17:35:40+01:00November 15th, 2018|Datenservice|

Nachdem die Einreise-, Visa- und Impfbestimmungen von Passolution seit einiger Zeit nicht mehr nur auf Deutsch, sondern auch auf Englisch zur Verfügung stehen, haben wir nun ein weiteres Upgrade für unsere Kunden: Ab sofort sind unsere Informationen zusätzlich auf Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Polnisch und Niederländisch abrufbar. Mit nunmehr sieben auswählbaren Sprachen treiben wir die Internationalität unseres Service weiter voran

DRV-Jahrestagung 2018

By |2018-11-20T11:50:27+01:00November 15th, 2018|Events|

Wie schon im letzten Jahr, waren wir auch 2018 auf der - nunmehr 68. - Jahrestagung des DRV vertreten. Vom 10- bis 14. Oktober fand diese einmal mehr in glanzvollem Ambiente statt, und zwar in Reggio di Calabria, Italien. An unserem Infostand informierte Dennis Zimon die Teilnehmer über den Datenservice von Passolution und machte dabei

AER-Jahrestagung 2018

By |2018-11-15T15:44:27+01:00November 15th, 2018|Events|

Vom 04.-07. Oktober war Passolution-Geschäftsführer Dennis Zimon auf der diesjährigen AER-Jahrestagung mit einem Stand vertreten und hat dort einige informative Tage verbracht - zu den Highlights gehörten neben optimalen Networking-Möglichkeiten natürlich der Reisemarkt des AER und der glamouröse Gala-Abend als krönender Abschluss der Tagung. Danke, dass wir dabei sein durften!

LMX Beachparty 2018

By |2018-11-15T15:44:55+01:00November 15th, 2018|Events|

Im August waren wir zu Gast auf der LMX Beachparty und haben uns bei sommerlichen Temperaturen besonders über den Kontakt zu vielen netten Leuten, aber auch über kühle Getränke und ein wenig Urlaubsatmosphäre gefreut.

Gewinner des VIR-Innovationswettbewerbs 2018

By |2019-02-19T17:36:24+01:00November 15th, 2018|Events|

Im Rahmen der VIR Online Innovationstage vom 25. bis 26. Juni 2018 konnte unser Konzept die Jury des VIR-Innovationswettbewerbs überzeugen, sodass Passolution in der Wettbewerbskategorie der Start-Ups als Sieger gekürt wurde. Schon während des Pitches zeigte sich das Publikum angetan von den Möglichkeiten, die unser Datenservice bietet - und dass wir letztendlich auch die

TSS-GROUP Jubiläumstagung 2018

By |2018-11-15T15:46:20+01:00November 15th, 2018|Events|

Auf der diesjährigen Jubiläumstagung der TSS-GROUP in Dresden informieren wir Sie an Stand J14 über die Funktionsweise unseres Service für Einreise-, Visa- und Impfbestimmungen. Kommen Sie vorbei!