Home2019-01-14T22:46:39+00:00

THE SOLUTION

One Central Data Base for Passport and Visa Regulations Worldwide

EU-Package Travel Directive

All EU member states had to implement the new EU-package travel directive in their national law by 01.01.2018 and enforce it since 01.07.2018. Since then, there are certain informational obligations towards the traveller concerning passport, visa and vaccination regulations. As it is hardly possible to find out all relevant information needed in travel consultation manually, Passolution offers a central data base. This data base is connected to tour operator, front- and backoffice systems via an API and therefore provides the required data at the right time. Simple to use and available at any time, this data base facilitates the implementation of the pre-contractual informational duties of numerous travel agencies, tour operators and OTAs already.

Reaching your Aim is just four Clicks away

The web version of our database is your central point of contact! Quickly and reliably, you can access Passolution’s entry-, visa- and vaccination regulations via web.passolution.de anytime and anywhere. Select your destination and nationality conveniently using the free text search, the country code or the drop-down list, select the desired output language of the information and send your request. You already have everything you need – in a matter of seconds, at a glance!

To the database

Are you a Travel Agency, Tour Operator or an OTA?

We offer the solution to you! Through the connection of your front-/backoffice provider with our system, we can provide you with the necessary data on call. If required, we additionally provide you with a web version of our data base where you can retrieve all information.

Free Enquiry

Our Partners

Not only numerous travel agencies and reputable tour operators are our partners, but also different software providers give us their trust – we serve the whole tourism industry.

“Since the data is delivered via the back-office software, our consultants can also benefit from it.”

SASCHA NITSCHE • solamento

“The industry needs a central solution. Via the API we can deliver the data to our myJACK customers.”

BERNHARD KOLLER • BEWOTEC

“Passolution offers an innovative solution to the new information requirements of the Package Travel Directive.”

RÜDIGER BERGER • EXPLORER FERNREISEN

“The EU Package Travel Directive currently raises many questions. It’s a good thing somebody’s offering initial solutions.”

MARIJA LINNHOFF • VUSR

“Passolution helps us implement the pre-contractual duty to inform.”

JOACHIM MONSKI • paxconnect

“Passolution is a young and dynamic start-up that has built an innovative solution to the pre-contractual information requirement that comes along with the EU-Package Travel Directive.”

JÖRG HAUSCHILD • Midoco

Sie erfüllen Träume
Wir geben Sicherheit

EU-Pauschalreiserichtlinie

Alle EU-Mitgliedsstaaten mussten die neue EU-Pauschalreiserichtlinie bis zum 01.01.2018 in nationales Recht umsetzen und ab dem 01.07.2018 anwenden. Seit diesem Zeitpunkt bestehen dem Reisenden gegenüber bestimmte Informationspflichten hinsichtlich Pass-, Visa- und Impfbestimmungen. Da es jedoch kaum möglich ist, die notwendigen Informationen bei einer Reiseberatung manuell herauszufinden, stellt passolution hierfür eine zentrale Datenbank zur Verfügung. Diese Datenbank wird per Schnittstelle an Veranstalter-, Front- und Backoffice-Systeme angebunden und liefert somit die benötigten Daten zum richtigen Zeitpunkt aus. Einfach anwendbar und jederzeit abrufbar, erleichtert diese Funktionsweise schon jetzt zahlreichen Reisebüros, Veranstaltern und OTA’s die Umsetzung der gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Informationspflicht.

Nur vier Klicks zum Ziel

Die Webversion unserer Datenbank ist Ihre zentrale Anlaufstelle! Schnell und zuverlässig können Sie via web.passolution.de jederzeit und überall die Einreise-, Visa- und Impfbestimmungen von Passolution abrufen. Wählen Sie bequem Reiseziel und Nationalität anhand der Freitextsuche, des Ländercodes oder der Drop-Down-Liste aus, suchen Sie sich die gewünschte Ausgabesprache der Informationen aus und senden Ihre Anfrage ab. Schon haben Sie alles, was Sie brauchen – in Sekundenschnelle, auf einen Blick!

Zur Datenbank

Sie sind ein Reisebüro, Veranstalter oder ein OTA?

Wir haben die Lösung für Sie! Durch die Anbindung Ihres Front-/Backoffice-Anbieters an unser System können wir Ihnen die notwendigen Daten auf Abruf zur Verfügung stellen. Bei Bedarf stellen wir Ihnen zudem eine Webversion unserer Datenbank zur Informationsabfrage bereit. 

Kostenlos anfragen

Unsere Partner

Neben zahlreichen Reisebüros und namhaften Veranstaltern gehören auch verschiedene Softwareanbieter zu den Partnern an unserer Seite – wir bedienen die gesamte Bandbreite der Touristik.

„Da die Daten über die Backoffice-Software ausgeliefert werden, können auch unsere Berater davon profitieren.“

SASCHA NITSCHE • solamento

„Die Branche benötigt eine zentrale Lösung. Über die API können wir die Daten an unsere myJACK-Kunden ausliefern.“

BERNHARD KOLLER • BEWOTEC

„Passolution bietet eine innovative Lösung hinsichtlich der neuen Informationspflichten der Pauschalreiserichtlinie.“

RÜDIGER BERGER • EXPLORER FERNREISEN

„Die EU-Pauschalreiserichtlinie wirft aktuell viele Fragen auf. Gut, dass nun jemand erste Lösungen bietet.“

MARIJA LINNHOFF • VUSR

„Passolution hilft uns bei der Umsetzung der vorvertraglichen Informationspflicht.“

JOACHIM MONSKI • paxconnect

„Passolution ist ein junges und dynamisches StartUp, das bezüglich der VVI der PRRL eine innovative Lösung gebaut hat.“

JÖRG HAUSCHILD • Midoco